Before purchasing please make sure thoroughly read the agreement.
- You cannot sell, rent or share our accounts, tools, browser or services to any 3rd parties, we monitor our tools very strictly if we found anyone culprit we will ban your account permanently with immediate effect.
- Our services are only for a single person so you cannot share it with anyone (Team usage not allowed). Our services are already very low cost so you can purchase multiple subscriptions for multiple users. If we detect sharing of tools/accounts we will immediately ban your account.
- Our services are only for small entrepreneurs and small organizations, we do not allow heavy usage of tools we have approx 1:30 ratio of tools, if you have heavy usage please directly buy a subscription of specific tool otherwise we might detect and ban your account.
- To avoid tools from spammers, leachers and bad users we have a verification process.
- As you know it is shared account so sometimes they May not work. It’s shared account and sometime you might face a limit issue (very rare case).You need to understand that. So if you buy a full pack for a single tool only (you are buying the pack for that particular tool that you must need always) ask us before so you can confirm if it is working. But trust us one time and try the service, you wont be dissatisfied, guaranteed!
- It’s a Group Buy Tools sharing service, the nature of the service is different from other services, it’s difficult to maintain uptime with these kinds of services, we try our best to provide the highest uptime to our customers so that we can retain them. We know if our service quality is not good customers will not stay with us, we already know this, therefore, we try our best to provide maximum uptime, however, if sometimes tools go down, please let us know via support we will try our best to make it available for you.
- Our billing is with Paypal /Card /Bkash/Rocket/DBBL for 30 days usage, beginning from the 1st date of payment in which the bill will run until 30 days later, which will then be automatically renewed with Card/ PayPal. If for any reason you don’t want to continue billing, you can cancel your auto approve payment any time, and your access will work till the last day of your 30 days period.